Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 AMA DFW Marketing of the Year Gala

September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2020 AMA DFW Marketing of the Year Virtual Event

Tune is to our livestream event on  September 23rd at 7pm where we will reveal the winners across 22 marketing categories, and crown the overall 2020 Marketer of the Year.

Register Online…



The results are in!

Congratulations to the 2020 Marketer of the Year finalists. Our panel of judges from around the country have completed the review of the entries we received this year, and we are delighted to announce the results.



Finalists for Marketer of the Year

  • 270B
  • Agency Entourage
  • Bob Moore Construction Inc
  • Clampitt Paper
  • Dallas Mavericks
  • de Boulle
  • FleishmanHillard
  • Fossil
  • GatherRound Agency
  • Keystone Aviation
  • Lennox Industries
  • Marketwave
  • MG Marketing
  • MindHandle
  • Mixed Media Creations
  • Mod Op
  • Mojo Media
  • Raze Media
  • Relevant Insights
  • Simple Media
  • Spire Agency
  • TAC – The Arnold Companies
  • TAC Air
  • TruePoint Communication


Finalists for CMO of the Year

  • Taylor Brewer | LD Lowe
  • Bill Watson | Consolidated Restaurant Operations
  • Joshua Garcia | de Boulle



Congratulations to our 2020 Lifetime Achievement recipient:

Charlotte Jones, EVP and Chief Brand officers, Dallas Cowboys

Charlotte Jones, EVP and Chief Brand Officer, Dallas Cowboys



Become a Sponsor!

Discover new ways to connect with top influential businesses in the DFW metroplex at the 2020 Marketer of the Year Awards. Click here to download the full Sponsorship Guide. We have sponsorship packages available to suit any budget!

For inquiries regarding sponsorship opportunities, please contact marketeroftheyear@amadfw.com




September 23
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:


AMA Dallas

Many Thanks To Our Chapter Sponsors